Iginla, Ovechkin, Malkin named finalists for Lester B. Pearson Award

The NHLPA has announced Jarome Iginla, Alex Ovechkin and Evgeni Malkin as finalists for the Lester B. Pearson Award, given to the “most outstanding player” as voted by members of the players union.
About Doug Stolhand 27034 Articles
Doug Stolhand is one of the co-founders and co-hosts of the Puck Podcast and has been a member of the NHL media since the show's inception in 2006.