Hart finalists Iginla, Ovechkin, Malkin also up for Pearson Award

TORONTO - Hart Trophy finalists Jarome Iginla, Evgeni Malkin and Alexander Ovechkin will also be in the running for the Lester B. Pearson Award as the top player of the 2007-08 season, the NHL Players' Association announced Thursday.
About Doug Stolhand 27034 Articles
Doug Stolhand is one of the co-founders and co-hosts of the Puck Podcast and has been a member of the NHL media since the show's inception in 2006.