McCreary, Devorski among 16 refs and linesman to officiate conference finals has learned veteran referee Bill McCreary leads a cast of 16 refs and linesmen into the third round of playoffs. The other seven referees are Paul Devorski, Mike Hasenfratz, Marc Joanette, Dan O’Halloran, Kevin Pollock, Kelly Sutherland and Brad Watson.
About Doug Stolhand 27034 Articles
Doug Stolhand is one of the co-founders and co-hosts of the Puck Podcast and has been a member of the NHL media since the show's inception in 2006.